[The End of March Tenth: 1990s Cassette Tape Instrumentals]
[An album by Smallrose]

1. The End of March Tenth
2. Scarlets
3. Evermore
4. Gaslight
5. Best Mix of 1997
6. Acoustic
7. Candle Rain
8. Clipped My Wings
9. Crashed On You (Instrumental Remix)
10. In My Dreams (Instrumental Remix)
11. While Watching Her Sleep (Instrumental Remix)

Recorded on a Yamaha MT8X 8-Track cassette recorder, 1997-1999
© 2020 Smallrose Productions. Produced, Arranged, Composed and Performed by Mario Rossetti.
Artwork: Rossetti, Mario. Photograph of Home Studio. 1997. Flagstaff, AZ

Amazon Music
Apple Music