[Chasing After the Wind]
[An album by Smallrose]

1. You Can Have It All
2. Modification
3. Not Unto Us
4. Farthest Away
5. Out Here
6. Eden Prairie
7. Allday Sleepover
8. Not Unto Us (Demo)

Written and recorded in 2013 for the songwriter's circle at church.
© 2020 Smallrose Productions. Produced, Arranged, Composed and Performed by Mario Rossetti.
Artwork: Rossetti, Mario. Self-Portrait in Pencil. 2013. Phoenix, AZ
Lyrics for Not Unto Us taken from Psalm 115:1 and Psalm 116:1-2.

Amazon Music
Apple Music